Skip to main content

Delete token

If the project was created by someone else, when you perform all the Git related functionalities, you need to re-enter your personal access token.

While entering your token, you have the option to save it into the database. If it has been saved, the Delete Token option will be visible on the project toolbar, below the Git icon.

When you click Delete Token, a message will pop up, asking for your confirmation. Once it is confirmed, the token will be removed.

Last updated on 20 May 2026